Scholar Athletes
All Star Game
Fall Meetings
Board of Directors
Membership Applications
Contact Us


2006-New Haven 25, Fairfield 14


Mike Devito, Amity



New Haven- Jeff Jones, Woodland


New Haven- Ryan Cashman, Holy Cross


1 Jeff Jones Woodland
5 Travis Crowther Shelton
7 James Williams Wolcott
8 Mike Concannon Hand
10 Mike Mancini Wolcott
18 Justin Gaines Lyman Hall
20 Anthony Outlaw, Jr. Hyde
22 Shawn Gaines Fairfield Prep
24 Anthony Cassetti Woodland
30 Chris Ferguson Hamden
34 Dan Grzywacz Amity
35 Jeremy Jackson Ansonia
40 Ryan Cashman Holy Cross
41 MaCarther Cheeks Hillhouse
42 Marquis Bland West Haven
43 Dave Chenell Guilford
44 Mark Torres Shelton
50 Mike Stankus Woodland
51 Jim Fitzpatrick West Haven
52 Anthony Izzo North Haven
53 Zach Hauser Fairfield Prep
55 Martin Parker Hyde
58 Bruce Campbell II Hyde
61 Peter Pietrini Jonathan Law
64 Josh Pethick North Branford
65 Dan Braccio Amity
66 Louis Jackson Wilby
68 Brian Wycinowski Cheshire
71 Eric Discko Norte Dame-West Haven
72 Jeff Temple Woodland
73 Marcus Bland West Haven
74 Nick D'Ambosia Hamden Hall
75 Zack Milhaly Seymour
78 Mike Magliochetti East Haven
81 Eric Najduch Platt
87 George Chin Hillhouse
88 Peter DiGangi Cheshire
92 Martine Jones Naugatuck


Scholar Athlete Dinner | History | Hall of Fame Classic | PLAY IT SMART | Fall Meetings | Officers & Directors | Membership Application | Contact Us
Website Design by: Two Brothers Web Design CT